Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Each school has an assigned volunteer program liaison who processes volunteer applications. If you have questions about your application, please email the liaison at your school.

    Name School Email
    Angela Wilson
    Adams
    arwilson@seattleschools.org
    Sharla Wipplinger
    Adams
    shwipplinger@seattleschools.org
    TBD
    Aki Kurose
    tawestby@seattleschools.org
    Ann Stevens
    Alki
    astevens@seattleschools.org
    Amey Nutter Alki alnutter@seattleschools.org
    Tracy Hughes
    Arbor Heights
    tlhughes1@seattleschools.org
    Sonja Haas
    B.F. Day
    smhaas@seattleschools.org
                  TBD Bagley
    Cindy Peterson
    Ballard
    crpeterson@seattleschools.org
    Liana Hansen Ballard lmhansen@seattleschools.org
    Romelle Bradford
    Beacon
    rlbradford@seattleschools.org
    Jody Hapgood
    Boren
    jahapgood@seattleschools.org
    Kristina Bartleson
    Broadview Thomson
    kebartleson@seattleschools.org
    Ann Marie Patterson
    Bryant
    ampatterson@seattleschools.org
    Anna Johnson
    Cascade PP
    amjohnson1@seattleschools.org
    Aldona Mitchell
    Cascade PP
    ammitchell1@seattleschools.org
    Laura Remme
    Cascadia
    lremme@seattleschools.org
    Elaine Merz
    Catharine Blaine
    ermerz@seattleschools.org
    Kelley Hofmann
    Cedar Park
    kshofmann@seattleschools.org
    Tracey Lott
    Center School
    tlott@seattleschools.org
    Donna Veenhuizen
    Chief Sealth dmveenhuizen@seattleschools.org 
    Lynda Hoang
    Cleveland
    lthoang@seattleschools.org
    Joelie Woolridge
    Coe
    jawoolridge@seattleschools.org
    Leanne Loewe
    Coe
    ldloewe@seattleschools.org
    Angela Claiborne
    Concord anclaiborne@seattleschools.org
    Patrice Robinson
    Concord
    plrobinson@seattleschools.org
                  TBD Dearborn Park
    Beth Lee
    Decatur
    brlee@seattleschools.org
    TBD
    Denny
    Creigh Haty
    Dunlap
    cchaty@seattleschools.org
    Ann Peterson
    Eckstein
    apeterson@seattleschools.org
    Julia Detering
    Eckstein
    jrdetering@seattleschools.org
    Shalaine Parramore
    Emerson
    smparramore@seattleschools.org
    Lori Moore
    Fairmount Park
    llmoore@seattleschools.org
    Edith Bocker Franklin embocker@seattleschools.org
    TBD
    Garfield
    Katy Thomas
    Gatewood
    kcthomas@seattleschools.org
    Stacy White
    Gatewood
    swhite@seattleschools.org
    Carrie Bolden
    Gatzert
    cbolden@seattleschools.org
    Rene Bibaud
    Genesee Hill
    volunteers@geneseehillpta.org
    Mary McWhinney
    Graham Hill
    memcwhinney@seattleschools.org
    Beverly Denny
    Green Lake
    brdenny@seattleschools.org
    Deirdre Palmer Greenwood dmpalmer@seattleschools.org
    Louis Shoecraft
    Hamilton
    ljshoecraft@seattleschools.org
    Joyce Shimizu
    Hawthorne
    jshimizu@seattleschools.org
    Lynn Baker
    Hay
    lybaker@seattleschools.org
    Evelyn Shelby
    Hazel Wolf
    eshelby@seattleschools.org
    Yolanda Jackson-Edwards
    Hazel Wolf
    yljackson@seattleschools.org
    Patricia Bunting
    Highland Park
    plbunting@seattleschools.org
    Jill Metz
    Ingraham
    jmmetz@seattleschools.org
    Elizabeth Hudd
    Ingraham
    trhudd@seattleschools.org
    Charlene Sookin
    Interagency
    clsookin@seattleschools.org
    Ellen Patt
    Jane Addams
    epatt@seattleschools.org
    Erika Irwin
    John Muir
    erirwin@seattleschools.org
    Michelle Dougherty
    John Rogers
    mpdougherty@seattleschools.org
    Christa Howsmon
    John Stanford
    cjhowsmon@seattleschools.org
    Julie Pellegrino Gilbert
    John Stanford
    japellegrino@seattleschools.org
    Saeteurn Cheing
    Kimball
    ccsaeteurn@seattleschools.org
    Tanya Maldonado
    Kimball
    tlmaldonado@seattleschools.org
    Selina Jackson
    Lafayette
    sajackson@seattleschools.org
    Rachel Crick
    Laurelhurst
    racrick@seattleschools.org
    Annette Godon  Lawton algodon@seattleschools.org
    Kristina Cerise
    Lawton
    kmalesandrin@seattleschools.org
    Donyetta Sanford
    Leschi
    djsanford@seattleschools.org
    Carole Johnson
    Licton Springs
    cljohnson@Seattleschools.org
    Michele Warner
    Lincoln mbwarner@seattleschools.org
    Kate Alesandrini Lowell kmalesandrin@seattleschools.org
    Kathy Katzen
    Loyal Heights
    kkatzen@seattleschools.org
    Steven Beaulieu
    Loyal Heights
    sjbeaulieu@seattleschools.org
    Lora Bunch
    Madison
    llbunch@seattleschools.org
    Tana Leybold
    Madrona
    tpleybold@seattleschools.org
    Tammy Jackson-Alexander
    Madrona
    tljacksonale@seattleschools.org
    Michele Barrera
    Magnolia
    meramirez1@seattleschools.org
    Robin Lee
    Maple
    rolee@seattleschools.org
    Charlesetta Welch
    Martin Luther King Jr.
    chwelch@seattleschools.org
    Julie Dolan McClure jadolan@seattleschools.org
    Amy Poffenbarger
    McDonald
    arpoffenbarg@seattleschools.org
    Mary Slater
    McDonald
    mcgovernslater@seattleschools.org
    Lynne Chelius
    McGilvra
    lhchelius@seattleschools.org
    Denise Holmes
    Meany
    dlholmes@seattleschools.org
    Astara Francis
    Mercer
    amfrancis@seattleschools.org
    Vivianvan Gelder
    Montlake
    vavangelder@seattleschools.org
    Rae Kayes
    Nathan Hale
    rkkeyes@seattleschools.org
    Carolyn Hostetler
    North Beach
    cmhostetler@seattleschools.org
    Nicole Sud
    Northgate
    nlsud@seattleschools.org
    Rebecca Brito
    Northgate
    rjbrito@seattleschools.org
    Karen Podbela
    Nova
    kapodbela@seattleschools.org
    Elisa Kim
    Office of Internal Audit
    eykim@seattleschools.org
    Angeline Nguyen
    Olympic Hills
    aanguyen@seattleschools.org
    Danielle Groeneveld
    Olympic Hills
    drgroeneveld@seattleschools.org
    Teresa Olmsted
    Olympic View
    tjolmsted@seattleschools.org
    Cynthia Rainwater
    Orca
    cyrainwater@seattleschools.org
    Krista Marceron
    Orca
    kpmarceron@seattleschools.org
    Roxanne Faryar
    Pathfinder
    rofaryar@seattleschools.org
    Karen Rang
    Queen Anne
    ksrang@seattleschools.org
    Savali Taamu
    Rainier Beach
    sptaamu@seattleschools.org
    Elizabeth Ward
    Rainier View
    emward@seattleschools.org
    Angela Collins
    Robert Eagle Staff
    amcollins@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Connolly
    Robert Eagle Staff
    jaconnolly@seattleschools.org
    Roy Merca
    Roosevelt
    rmerca@seattleschools.org
    Kimberly Amsden
    Roxhill
    kamsden@seattleschools.org
    Charlene Shanahan
    Sacajawea
    cyshanahan@seattleschools.org
    Britta Bowman
    Salmon Bay
    bmbowman@seattleschools.org
    Kelli Derrig
    Sand Point
    kederrig@seattleschools.org
    Sandra Warner
    Sand Point
    sjwarner@seattleschools.org
    Michelle Purcell
    Sanislo
    mgpurcell@seattleschools.org
    Jennifer Toth
    Seattle Skills Center
    jmtoth@seattleschools.org
    Sieng Douangdala
    Seattle World School
    sidouangdala@seattleschools.org
    Kelly Dugar
    South Lake
    kldugar@seattleschools.org
    Jessica Powell
    South Shore
    jdpowell@seattleschools.org
    Heather Pollard
    Stevens
    hrpollard@seattleschools.org
    Hazel Patu
    T. Marshall
    hjpatu@seattleschools.org
    Elona Thompson
    Thornton Creek
    eethompson@seattleschools.org
    Vergie Johnson TOPS vgjohnson@seattleschools.org
    Jill Biondolillo
    TOPS
    jebiondolill@seattleschools.org
    Bang Tam Nguyen
    Van Asselt
    btnguyen@seattleschools.org
    Denise Koenig
    View Ridge
    dbkoenig@seattleschools.org
    Karen Abbott
    Viewlands
    kaabbott@seattleschools.org
    Katrina Beckwith
    Washington
    ksbeckwith@seattleschools.org
    Martha Burge
    Wedgwood
    mburge@seattleschools.org
    Shanika Russell
    West Seattle El
    srrussell@seattleschools.org
    Chelsey Miller
    West Seattle HS cnmiller1@seattleschools.org
    Brandi Mattila
    West Woodland
    blmattila@seattleschools.org
    Elaine Way  Whitman elway@seattleschools.org
    Monica Ganyard
    Whittier
    maganyard@seattleschools.org
    Andrea Campbell
    Wing Luke
    adcampbell@seattleschools.org
    Baeda Agonafer
    World School
    bmagonafer@seattleschools.org